SMYB's Mission is to provide the youth of our community with instruction and guidance in their development, both mentally and physically, in the game of Baseball while building their character and sportsmanship in a safe, positive, and fun environment.

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019
Rec. Evals : 

Times TBD

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 8:00a
Mustang Rec. Evals.: 
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 9:00a
Bronco Rec. Evals: 

Field 3 at MSP

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 9:00a
Pinto Rec. Evals: 

MSP

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 10:00a
Pony Rec. Evals: 

Field 2 at MSP

Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Practices Begin: 
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
Rec. Games Begin: 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019 6:00p
SMYB Board Meeting: 
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 through Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Mitchell Thorp Tournament: 
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
No Rec. Games: 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019 6:00p
SMYB Board Meeting: 
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 through Sun, Oct 27, 2019
SMYB Halloween Tournament: 
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
No Rec. Games: 
Monday, Nov 4, 2019 6:00p
SMYB Board Wedding: 
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
Last Rec. Game: 
Monday, Dec 2, 2019 6:00p
SMYB Board Meeting: